Administration

Dianne Neumark-Sztainer
Division Head
624-0880, 350 WBOB
neuma011@umn.edu
Kathy Kosiak
Administrative Assistant
626-0709, 350A WBOB
kosia001@umn.edu
Liz Hinske
Division Administrator /
Finance Manager
626-9071, 320
hinsk001@umn.edu         

Accounting Staff

Non-Sponsored Accounting

John Peterson
626-8817, 311D
j-pete@umn.edu
Sarah Shorma
624 9895, 331F
shorm001@umn.edu
Virginia Bordeaux
626-8604, 311D
borde016@umn.edu

Sponsored Accounting

Robin Carlson
626-9479, 328G
carls144@umn.edu
Veronica Karlinsky
626-9548, 311J
karli001@umn.edu
Mary Olson 
626-8810, 311K
olson020@umn.edu
Keith Coyer
625-0103, 311L
coyer001@umn.edu
Diane Norris
626-8818, 328C
norri002@umn.edu
Elizabeth Richardson
626-8808, 311J
erichard@umn.edu

Computer Support Staff

EpiHelp: 624-9500
epihelp@umn.edu
Jeff Johnson,
Computer Support Manager
626-8855, 40A
johns260@umn.edu
Tyler Lam,
626-9435, #40C
lamxx007@umn.edu
Mark Weaver 
626-1807, 40B
weave030@umn.edu

EpiCH Major Coordinators

Andrea Kish
Epi PhD and Clinical Research
626 9989, 392 WBOB
kish@umn.edu
Shelley Cooksey
Epi MPH and Pub Health Nutrition
626-8803, 398E
cooks001@umn.edu
Kathryn Schwartz-Eckhart
Community Health and MCH
626-2247, 398D
schwa139@umn.edu

Grant Submissions Staff

Anne Everett
Grants & Contract Proposals
626-8814, 311C
evere002@umn.edu
Charlotte Flipp
SPA Liaison/ Grant Budget prep
626-8807, 311B
flipp001@umn.edu

HR Staff

Tracey Kane
624-2369, 321
kane@umn.edu

Office Staff

Office Manager
Ginger Hughes

626-9397, 311A
spea0030@umn.edu
Debbie Cullen
624-1818 , 300
culle026@umn.edu
Libby Fortner
624-1818, 319
fortn002@umn.edu

Payroll Staff

Kelly Rosemark
626-8595, 311J
krosemar@umn.edu